The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

vin13Svetlana - 44 y/o female, Aries from Vinnitsa, Ukraine

  • 44 y/o female, Aries
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Italian(Intermediate), Russian(Good)
  • book-keeper
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-03-20 12:32:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000631044

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Relationship Marriage
Well, I am a normal woman with good and bad sides. My good side is that I am very family oriented woman and family values go first to me. I love spending free time with family and close people. I adore when my home is full of guests. I love to cook and my dear people say that I cook quite well. But I hope so. As for my bad sides, I can be lazy sometimes and to sleep longer on weekends.
I am here for only one reason. I want to meet my life partner and to live happily to the rest of my life. I believe that everything is possible when you have a strong desire. Do not you think so? I am not afraid of life difficulties and I am sure that I can handle everything. Difficulties make your life more interesting. Do not you think so?
Ideal match description:
I do want to meet a normal man who enjoys spending time with his family. I am adult and experienced woman and I know very well how to treat a man. I think that my man will be the happiest man in the whole world because I know how to organize a nice romantic dinner as well as an interesting trip. I love to cook and I believe that man’s love starts at his stomach)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Vinnitsa, Ukraine:

27 y/o female
37 y/o female
40 y/o female
40 y/o female
36 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2019