The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

sweet_smile_yana - 28 y/o female, Taurus from Mariupol, Ukraine

sweet_smile_yana
  • 28 y/o female, Taurus
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
  • salesperson
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-03 15:58:10
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000203868

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an easy–going, down to earth and reliable person.. I have many friends, with whom I spend my leisure time, I like visiting cinemas, theaters, night clubs, make barbecues, celebrate holidays together and visit sport club. I love children and I dream about meeting a worthy man with whom we will make a family in which there will be love and harmony. Also I really like literature and poetry, and I love photos. I am not afraid of trying new things as it is the spice of life. I am sweet hearted, romantic, respect other people religion, values and culture and I love to help people who really need my help.
Ideal match description:
The main is peace in the relations for me. I want us to find the way to avoid problems and crises in the relations and always finding compromises in arguments. I believe when there is love and passion in the relations, there is no place for fight and quarrel. Do you wish the same?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-12-25 18:50:22Me in the park640 x 3681:53117 kB/sView
2010-08-13 14:53:34This summer640 x 3681:56115 kB/sView

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

Marina_for
50 y/o female
 
_Katty_
22 y/o female
 
951irishkalove
42 y/o female
 
Olga_Summer
31 y/o female
 
ElenaYourMuse
47 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019