The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

showyoursmile999 - 56 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 56 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • interpreter
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-26 21:07:28
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000064324

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-52
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
A beautiful rose for a caring gardener! An attractive lady, who's honest, educated, open-minded, smart, cool, intelligent, caring, friendly, optimistic, non-smoker, with a positive outlook on life.
Ideal match description:
Looking for the best friend and life partner, a reliable, honest, responsible, open-minded, caring, kind MAN with a reasonable age difference (43-57). Just write me a message, which may be a lucky start on from here!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

30 y/o female
32 y/o female
61 y/o female
65 y/o female
35 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2020