The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

margo777777 - 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from sankt-peterburg, Russia

margo777777
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • sankt-peterburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-01-01 19:54:14
  • ID: 1000428008

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I can't live without travels! I love biking, skiing, beach rest, reading. so that I wanna met a man who will share my interests. I ready to move to smth other country.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for an interest person. Preferably not a drinker or a drug addicted, also no convictions, of course, and etc..

By the way, I don't mind a guest marriage.

Ladies from sankt-peterburg, Russia:

Olga
37 y/o female
 
Natalia
59 y/o female
 
Vera
59 y/o female
 
Nataliya
45 y/o female
 
Valeriya
38 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021