The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

loyal_Lady_Lubov - 56 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

loyal_Lady_Lubov
  • 56 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Spanish(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • insurance agent
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-11 02:11:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001227648

  •  Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
My name is Lubov. This name on Russian and Ukrainian languages means as "love". The feelings of love that is the only thing that can make me lose my head and commit insane acts. I am very loyal person.

My friends describe me as good listener, well-balanced, hardworking, serious, punctual and kind. I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me. I have many friends and I am friendly and love to communicate. I intend to meet a partner here to build up strong, honest relationship. Let's make plans and to embody them together!
Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
Sincere, loyal, honesty. If you appreciate simple things that surround us, if you can appreciate the love your lady gives you then we should definitely get in touché and find out more about each other!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-04-20I like jewelry1280 x 720 1:44View
2017-04-20I still keep toys of my adult son1280 x 720 1:29View
2017-04-20Reading is my favorite pastime1280 x 720 1:16View
2017-04-20Souvenirs from my travels1280 x 720 1:27View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alya_lyalya
35 y/o female
 
Ann_of_your_life
30 y/o female
 
Anna_Deep_Soul
35 y/o female
 
Kate_Falling_in_Love
39 y/o female
 
TENDER_FLOWER__
27 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020