The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Sweet_Marina_ - 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

_Sweet_Marina_
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • confectioner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-17 07:00:23
  • ID: 1001756474

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
If you do not like the circumstances, why not to change the outlook? I was an economist but my heart wanted to sing and dance, I wanted my own business and I created it in the sphere of pastry. I have the feeling that nothing is done by itself, we have the engine inside, giving us energy to perform every wish and desire. Now I know that I can do everything, even find the partner I wish. I think my communication features help me to overcome all the difficulties and receive inspiration for all my projects! But in spite of my strong character I am delicate woman who can sit for hours creating pastry flowers and choosing the colour of the leaf… That is really female world, to make it beautiful, tender and pay attention to details and atmosphere around, stop and feel how it smells, can you do it with me? I promise not to throw cake to the face! )))

I adore my business and it gives me power and energy in return! That is real pleasure to do what you like and not to stop in development. I have interests in many spheres and I put my creativity in every sphere I enter. When going in for yoga, I reach health and soul balance, I feel really boosted when I drive, speed and classic music makes me relax while driving and come home and continue with meditation. I like cinema, walking in the forest and swimming. I started learning English and that gives me new opportunities, I think communication is needed in every sphere, we are all people and we can find access to each other only through talking and being frank with ourselves.
Ideal match description:
I am easy-going, that is why I need the same man, with whom everything can start easily and continue in such an easy way, like not pretending and playing roles, being ourselves, joking at each other and not feel offended. I appreciate faithfullness, care, sense of humour and love to sport. Love for me is trust, that is why I will ask you many questions and we will make long walks with our dog, I suppose you like dogs? And I think you won’t be against of whipped cream on your lips and allover your body, maybe the game “Cake in the face”? Every person is a Universe and I am ready to learn yours, visiting new places and making our life full of pleasures and joy. I will make our life tasty and sweet, I suppose you will protect our world and give me new inspirations, because only love can inspire for creativity! Smile

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Olga
55 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
19 y/o female
 
Lyuba
42 y/o female
 
Anna
22 y/o female
 
Elena
49 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021