The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Shady_Lady - 24 y/o female, Taurus from Kherson, Ukraine

_Shady_Lady
  • 24 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-18 16:23:51
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001335630

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I hope that for you is the same importance to get in touch personally, not only to read about each other through the letters, but just to get to know each other while talking, spending time together, having time together, smiling looking into each others eyes!
I am very opened romantic person and i think it is so interesting to get to know other person through internet, fall in love and then start common life way! I believe in moracles that is why I think my future relationships can be a miracle!
I like sport and cocking, hiking and watching romantic movies together, i always smile because i think it is easier to give sunshine to people than to look all the time angry. to be happy is easier than to be unhappy! Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I hope you are romantic man, who also believe in the love even despite this world turns to commercialisation of everything, i believe that you can not buy love, you can share, give it to each other and only then it is real love!
I hope you are open minded and great traveller, meaning that you can come and visit me soon in Ukraine, that is important for me!
Just be yourself and i am sure we can find common ground!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-02 20:00:56Active me;)272 x 480 0:11View

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

I_Nik
33 y/o female
 
Kate_Great
42 y/o female
 
Nyta
32 y/o female
 
laracroft87
32 y/o female
 
DessertGirl
32 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020