The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_MIRACLE_TATI_ - 39 y/o female, Aries from Odessa, Ukraine

_MIRACLE_TATI_
  • 39 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Resataurant manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-31 06:53:39
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001320105

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Life is too short to spend it waiting for a miracle, so that's why I'm here! I'm the woman who knows what she wants! I'm young, affectionate and delicate! I have a wonderful son who makes my life brighter! I miss hugs and walking hand in hand with my beloved man! I can add love, care and coziness into your life! What do you think about that?
Ideal match description:
I`m seeking for an anxious, attentive and versatile man! I want him to be honest, loving, trustful and supportive! In return he will get my passion, love and devotion! My taboos are lie and disrespect! With me you have a great opportunity to change your life!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Victoriouse_Ann
23 y/o female
 
Ksena_Heureux007
27 y/o female
 
FreshAnastasia
21 y/o female
 
DanceGirl22
22 y/o female
 
LadyIren_Provocator
20 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019