The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Esmerralda_ - 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

_Esmerralda_
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • real estate agent
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-05-16 21:18:32
  • ID: 1001679842

  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Walk with me through life…and I’ll have everything I’ll need for the journey. I'm here to stop your search... Can't say that I'm the best in the whole Universe but maybe I'll be this Universe for my man. With me, everything is easy, I'm open, sincere, kind, always ready to support and understand, I'm ready to give my heart, but only in good and caring hands. I am a sensual woman, I believe, that touch, look, and smiles give more than words. Family is the priority for me, my man will always feel secure and supported with me! I'm not afraid to say "I am sorry" when I'm wrong and not afraid to forgive! I am optimistic and I can find something good in any situation. I believe that our life is an adventure and I usually look forward to see what is waiting for me when I turn the page. I love life and enjoy every moment of it.
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for someone perfect, I want to meet a man who knows what he needs, who will be honest, caring, wise and sincere, who knows how to treat a lady. He is kind, easy-going, has great sense of humor, so he will laugh when I start joking and I will laugh when he goes on) Someone who loves his life and not afraid to be responsible for our family, I want to feel that I always have his strong shoulder and I have his reliability. I'm looking for my partner, best friend, soul mate for all my life, would you like to be the hero of my life?

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Alyona
37 y/o female
 
Elena
40 y/o female
 
Alina
20 y/o female
 
Katerina
33 y/o female
 
Anna
37 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021