The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya_FireBrilliant - 46 y/o female, Aquarius from Rivne, Ukraine

Yuliya_FireBrilliant
  • 46 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-17 07:51:13
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001563046

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Most of my friends says that I`m showy, bright woman who loves life in all its manifestations. Life shouldn`t be boring, and I agree to this rule. I am cheerful and kind, very fond of animals (I have one dog). I think that a woman should always remain a woman, must be well-groomed and always stay beautiful. For a long time I live in Warsaw. I have my own business there. In my plans continue stay in Europe, try a new business. I never stand still, I try to constantly develop.
I'm fond of psychology, I like to read books on practical psychology and on theoretical too (at first it seemed boring, and then I became interested). Studying psychology, I discover a lot of interesting things in people, I understand them better, and I begin to analyze my actions differently. I also like astrology and esotericism. In addition to these hobbies, I am attracted by sports, training in the gym, cycling, roller skating.
Ideal match description:
I need a confident man who does not fear difficulties, knows how to make the right decisions. Next to which I can feel myself fragile and defenseless. It is desirable that he as well as I had own business and many common interests, the same family and life values and views on life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Polish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-04-08 09:46:44Step by step and you will know about me everything1280 x 7201:17235 kB/sView

Ladies from Rivne, Ukraine:

InnusikG
45 y/o female
 
Selena921
26 y/o female
 
Valechka_for_you7
53 y/o female
 
SmilingOksanka4You
23 y/o female
 
fire_tanya
26 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019