The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Supergirl - 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Your_Supergirl
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Teacher in the kindergarten
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2017-02-19 19:34:07
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000735437

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm bright young woman who lives a new part in life with absolutely clear view on the future. I'm the woman who appreciates acts, but not words. From my side I promise absolute faithfullness and honesty. I can see interesting parts of life and I know what is worth of our attention and what is not. I concider one view much more significant than 1000 words, I believe in touch, I love nature and people, I'm attentive to the people' feelings and try not to offend anyone.

I swim to keep myself fit. I prefer to spend my spare time in a company of close friends. We try not to sit at home and choose different ways of active rest. As I have long vacation in summer I try to organize hiking with my friends, sometimes we go biking to the most picturesque place in our region – island of Khortitsa.
Ideal match description:
I don't want to be like my favourite character Scarlett in "Gone with the wind", which didn't recognize her perfect man. I know exactly that I need kind, clever, faithful and reliable person to take care of. I would prefer cheerful friend, because humour is a huge part of my life. I want to feel myself weak woman with a strong man aside. I really admire experienced men. They inspire confidence for me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-12-29Your_Supergirl640 x 360 2:05View

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Oksana
41 y/o female
 
Olga
46 y/o female
 
Yulia
31 y/o female
 
Marina
38 y/o female
 
Tatyana
45 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021