The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Mature_Irina - 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Simferopol, Russia

Your_Mature_Irina
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • MD.cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2016-07-22 06:15:48
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000992147

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am active and open to the world lady)
My life is full of great moments which I try to make myself . every day I start with the smile and a big cup of coffee with something sweet)) LOl that makes me feel I can change all for better)
I like sport , like long walks, nature makes me strong and relaxed.
In the evening s I like to stay home, watch TV, listen to the good music and sometimes invite my friends to visit me)
I am a happy person) all people in my life are very kind and emotional. And I hope to meet the man who sees the world like the best chance given to us )
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the sensitive and emotional man with a good sense of humor)
Being together can be sometimes hard , and I hope that my man will treat all the situations with some humor and would be ready to compromise the same as I do.
The most important thing for me in relations is tolerance and the desire to shall all, so, I still believe I would meet the man of my life and dreams.

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Ksysha
26 y/o female
 
Vitaliya
37 y/o female
 
Oksana
41 y/o female
 
Ludmila
32 y/o female
 
Alime
30 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020