The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Lady_Sunrise - 59 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Zaporizhya, Ukraine

Your_Lady_Sunrise
  • 59 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Zaporizhya, Ukraine
  • Russian, Ukrainian, English
  • administrator in the Holiday House
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-30 23:22:06
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001417384

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a mature woman,but honestly I don’t feel my age, I go to fitness class and I take care of my soul and body. I am here because I don’t want to sit and regret that I didn’t try to become happy with a man abroad.
I am not an old lady with memories about her best times. I am a middle aged woman who wants to create the new memories, who wants to live and love. I like to collect impressions, that is why I was overseas, it’s a great way to discover yourself. I like to be active and to try something new. I raised two beautiful daughters and I have grandkids, it is wonderful to spend time with them. But I miss this special sparkles in my life which makes me feel alive. The sparkles of passion and romance. I feel a lot of love inside and I need a man to share it with.
My biggest dream is to be happy beloved woman, I am ready to do all I can to make it come true! And my smallest dream is to try a hot air balloon flight. I am not afraid of heights and challenges and I am ready to make my man’s dreams come true!
Ideal match description:
I need a man who likes to laugh and to be active, a man who doesn’t feel his age and ready to try new things with me. I don’t want to change my man, the only thing I am asking him about is to be always true with me and don’t betray me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-03-30Can I be your sun? 640 x 480 3:07View

Ladies from Zaporizhya, Ukraine:

Tamara
39 y/o female
 
Vasilina
69 y/o female
 
Natalya
42 y/o female
 
Svetlana
61 y/o female
 
Nataliya
42 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020