The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_GreenEyedQueen - 22 y/o female, Taurus from Rivne, Ukraine

Your_GreenEyedQueen
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-12 10:17:55
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001131690

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
This not so easy to describe , I think that friends and acquaintances can tell more about a person. But I will try at least a little, and already at the our first meeting, you will know more about me.
  Soft, sensual and modest, romantic girl, I like life and want to enjoy him, along with my beloved.
My friends say that I'm Mother Teresa, because I always try to help everyone, feed and help for stray animals.
I am a student and future teacher. I like my job, I like to cook and laugh a lot. My grandmother taught me to cook a lot of delicious dishes.
So my man will never be hungry.
And ... What dish I have necessarily learn how to cook for you?
Ideal match description:
I do not have any special requirements for my chosen one. The main thing that he loved me and respected . Respect, trust and support is important in a relationship, after love, of course.
 I really like the man,who has a good sense of humor, and is a family oriented because, despite my young age, I do not like noisy discos and parties.
I'd rather spend the time walking or sitting on the couch , in the arms of my beloved watch TV or drink coffe.
Passion and desire, I will kindle in my man yourself. Any ideas of my beloved I will support. So what we start?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-10-18One my hobby..568 x 320 1:07View
2017-10-19My song for you568 x 320 4:38View

Ladies from Rivne, Ukraine:

AllochkaSerious
45 y/o female
 
Golda
47 y/o female
 
MissAlla44
46 y/o female
 
dollinmoll
25 y/o female
 
Anastasia50
31 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020