The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YourSmilingVera - 34 y/o female, Sagittarius from Zaporozhie, Ukraine

YourSmilingVera
  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Zaporozhie, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2016-02-08 16:31:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000926486

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Do you want to wake up everyday from smell of omelette, crumpet and strong coffe ?) i will do it every single day for you) I'm tired of being alone, tired of being strong, I need someone who can love, protect and take care after me and i will do the same))
I am a very kind-hearted person, I adore children and my cozy home. In my free time I like to read and to spend time with my family. I also often go out with my close friends. I am very sociable but sometimes I can be a bit shy.... It depends on people who surround me! Now my only wish is to find my dream partner and to spend my life with him!
Ideal match description:
I just need a kind person who will love and understand me. The other things don't play any important role)

Ladies from Zaporozhie, Ukraine:

Marina
42 y/o female
 
Tatiana
36 y/o female
 
Tatiyana
43 y/o female
 
Svetlana
53 y/o female
 
Larisa
42 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020