The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Yelena_LoveFortune5 - 51 y/o female, Aquarius from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 51 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Real estate agent
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-17 16:51:20
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000645016

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I want to emphasize that I am looking for the life-term relationship. I am honest, gentle, genuine and sincere, a real romantic who believes that dreams can come true and I do all my best to fulfill them. I am a feminine, caring, loving, kind woman. I respect family traditions and have very mature views for the relationship. The relationship within a couple cannot be a holiday all the time, but I know how to smooth any conflicts, I can listen and understand, I am ready to compromise and to forgive. Being a hard-working, joyful, sympathetic, sociable, easy-going person I can find a common language with various kinds of people. I have a good sense of humor and I love bringing happiness to the people who surround me.

I am a great housewife and my future man will be surrounded with gentleness and love, I will make our home comfortable and warm. I like beauty in all its manifestations and my dwelling will always be an example of coziness, nice interior and a real family hearth. I am very good at cooking and my dishes are real masterpieces of culinary art! When I have free time I love to to read, to listen to music, to have rest outdoors, to go to the cinema sometimes. I do jogging, swimming and yoga in order to keep fit. I love tourism, going to sauna, being outdoors.
Ideal match description:
I imagine my man as kind, faithful, responsible, loving, caring, with positive views to life. I hope that he will become my reliable partner. I want to feel calmness and cosiness when I am with him. I want us to overcome all the difficulties of life together as well as to enjoy all the pleasant moments.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

31 y/o female
27 y/o female
60 y/o female
27 y/o female
58 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2020