The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

YOURS_DREAM_ - 42 y/o female, Leo from Odessa, Ukraine

YOURS_DREAM_
  • 42 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-20 18:04:24
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001527576

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am nice, feminine, attentive, caring lady, with kind heart, charming and beautiful. I love dancing, sport, yoga, traveling and nature. I work as nurse and I like helping people. I live in a beautiful city Odessa by the Black Sea and I want to meet caring loving man for happy relationship and enjoying family life together. Would be nice to talk and meet in person. Write me)
Ideal match description:
I like man who is strong, caring, loving, attentive, well behaved and interesting, with hobbies and desire to have serious relationship with good lady.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

MilaElena
23 y/o female
 
Blondy95
23 y/o female
 
HONEY_BUNS
38 y/o female
 
Sarmatka
36 y/o female
 
YouR_Ec_Stasy
33 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019