The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Wonder_Smile - 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Odessa, Ukraine

Wonder_Smile
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Stylist, image maker
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-09-28 16:36:30
  • ID: 1001790033

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I value family values, honesty and trust are important to me. It seems to me that if people want to start a family, they must be honest and trust each other. I have a calm nature, but at the same time, I never sit still. I really like talking to different people, I like to learn something new from everyone. I think that a woman should be educated and interesting. I easily find a common language with new people.
Ideal match description:
I want to spend all the time with my man. I understand that there will not always be sunrises, maybe sunsets, but I'm ready for this! I see a man next to me who will understand and accept me for who I am. I appreciate sincerity, love, care, fidelity. I would like my man to have family values and a sense of humor. I believe that taking care of a man, inspiring him is a feminine destiny!

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Anastasia
28 y/o female
 
Olga
28 y/o female
 
Mary
43 y/o female
 
Mariya
34 y/o female
 
Vladislava
25 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2022