The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Wonder_O_Cat - 32 y/o female, Leo from Kherson, Ukraine

Wonder_O_Cat
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-15 15:13:45
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001408960

  •  Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Becoming happy is real! I believe in it. I believe in life, I believe in heart beats, I believe in love. I believe in myself. I will always believe and support my man. I will always continue developing my skills, but I wish too to become one whole with my man, share everything - my coffee, my pancakes, my bed.
Ideal match description:
I do not lots of points in my list. Also, I do not have a list! I think I will feel when I meet my second half. Maybe you ca surprise me, can you?
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-13 07:37:39Can we have a dance?1024 x 576 0:58View

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

Sky_in_diamonds
41 y/o female
 
Goddess_Tatyana
30 y/o female
 
Juliasweet74
45 y/o female
 
Anastasia851
30 y/o female
 
KatyaKate
23 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019