The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VikaStar17 - 48 y/o female, Gemini from Sevastopol, Russia

VikaStar17
  • 48 y/o female, Gemini
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-09 10:38:49
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001039249

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello to you!
You probably don’t believe your eyes that such a beautiful lady is here looking for love? Please, trust me, I am real and I am here with the most serious intentions that could ever be!
Why I am single? Because I have dedicated all my life to bringing up my daughter. We spend lots of time together – we go to the movies, we go to the pool, we enjoy being outdoors, on the beach, and in the mountains. We are best friends and I at the moment my daughter is a HUGE part of my life!
But of course I understand that in few years my little girl will grow up and will have her own friends, family and job. I am ready for this and I have joined this site to help me find the special one to share my life in the nearest future.


Ideal match description:
What do I look in a man is a kind heart and ability to accept me the way I am. I also need to feel chemistry between us because without chemistry, it will be hard to develop anything. I am looking for a patient man, who will understand my calm nature, who won’t force me, who will listen to me and be understanding in all aspects.

I will tell you this - patience is a key to my heart )))) if you have it – welcome to my world )))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

Katya_escada
32 y/o female
 
NatalyLove1
42 y/o female
 
BestCandy
24 y/o female
 
Anastasia_SeaStar
35 y/o female
 
PASSION_Elina
30 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020