The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Valentine13 - 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Simferopol, Russia

Valentine13
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Very bad)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-11-26 11:11:51
  • ID: 1000487846

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What I could say about me, I like sport very much maybe because of this reason I am working as a teacher and a sports organizer. I like spend my time with my daughter. I like laught and like be active and positive all the time, hope live into my heart and I hope soon I will find my second half.
Ideal match description:
If you are honest, strong and know what do you want to find, you are welcome to my world because I am serious in my search and I tired be alone.
You should have a good sence of humor because laugh is make us live longer Smile))

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

Daria
29 y/o female
 
Elena
32 y/o female
 
Olga
33 y/o female
 
Olga
36 y/o female
 
Marina
38 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021