The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Valentina_Tenderess - 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Odessa, Ukraine

Valentina_Tenderess
  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Lawyer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-13 19:44:33
  • ID: 1000896842

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am feminine woman with classic upbringing, I can say I am a traditional type of Slavic family-oriented lady. Despite I have got three different masters degrees, I think family is most important part of human's life. By nature I am mild, I speak from the heart, I am very faithful woman and value this in a man. I enjoy everything beautiful - by one of my diplomas I am a painter-decorator.) I like to turn regular things to beautiful. I like to set goals in life and reach them- I think that is how I got all my diplomas and raised wonderful kids, as well as got success in professional life.) People love me since I am very kind and helpful. I have got great kids and I thank God for everything in my life. I know it was not a regular coincidence I came to this agency, and I hope to meet my Ohter Half here.) I am loving and caring woman and I wish to meet a man who likes when his woman surrounds him with care. I have a great sense of humor and use it all the time.)
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a decent and happy gentleman who enjoys life just like me, prefers healthy and active lifestyle and has his own goals and activities in life. My man likes traveling and has at least some sense of humor.) Just like me you are oriented on meaningful relationships and love that special feeling that family gives. You are positive, you look on this life with wide open eyes, and want to live 100 years at least.)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-05What is tenderness?)1440 x 1080 1:17View
2015-09-05My favorite shoes)1440 x 1080 1:34View
2015-09-05Look at me)1440 x 1080 1:27View
2015-09-05I like to change!)1440 x 1080 1:24View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Oksana
30 y/o female
 
Irina
39 y/o female
 
Oksana
38 y/o female
 
Larisa
43 y/o female
 
Ol'chik
49 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021