The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Tender_and_Flexible - 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • yoga teacher
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-11-26 12:15:08
  • ID: 1001191695

  •  Trust Level -  58%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
In my heart you can find a fire that makes life warmer and shows energy of the joy of life. I always find sincerity, honesty, and positive attitude towards everything in my life. I know how important it is to be who you are and to show your own soul in its emotions and feelings. My soul is open and has desire to fly to happiness and to have the best feelings. With feminine energy I create warmth and goodwill that opens the mood for the best moment in life.
I believe that one can combine everything in life. Active lifestyle with coziness and striving for peace and harmony. I find my joy in my family and my work because I really enjoy it. As a yoga teacher I have an opportunity to see joy of people and to find harmony in my life. I have many interests: I like to read and travel. I like to paint and discover something new. Among my hobbies one of the most interesting is playing ethnic trumpet. My heart is still open for a lot of new things that I want to open with my husband.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man in life who will start a fire in my heart. I know that in life everything should be done together, through depths and heights. The most important thing is that we are meant for each other and understand each other at a glance. Love makes everything possible: common interests, pleasures and desire to be together. I want to see the reflection of my heart in my husband. In our family will prevail warmth of conversations, looks, feelings, emotions and the whole future, which should be absolutely loving and happy.

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

56 y/o female
45 y/o female
42 y/o female
23 y/o female
30 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2021