The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TatianaS - 53 y/o female, Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

TatianaS
  • 53 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-30 17:51:38
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000536599

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very positive and kind-hearted person.
I dream to devote my life to my loving and beloved husband. Family life is a top priority for me now.
I believe in family values. I am romantic, sincere and charming,
I have much to offer to my future husband along with care, understanding, respect, compromises and a great amount of affection!
I enjoy watching good movies, reading some interesting books, be in the company of my close people.
I adore being outdoors and getting to know something new!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an intelligent, educated, kind, successful man. I don't mind if he has children as I my inmost dream of becoming a mother has never come true.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

StasyaDreamGIRL
19 y/o female
 
VeryGoodLady
36 y/o female
 
snow_selestine
21 y/o female
 
Natali_Smile
46 y/o female
 
Shanti_Lady_Lena
47 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020