The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TORNADA - 30 y/o female, Gemini from Симферополь, Russia

TORNADA
  • 30 y/o female, Gemini
  • Симферополь, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • secretary
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-05-23 14:47:57
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001374573

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am miss hurricane! Yes this is me! I can turn your life absolutely different way! I can change your life and bring you into the other world! I can fulfill your routine with bright colorful emotions! I am full of energy and ready to share it with you! I am very active and have many hobbies. I am working and studying at the same time, I study languages in the University - English and German, but I know German very badly because this is my second language. I want to study languages and to move abroad, when I was a young girl I used to visit my grandmother who is living in Italy. I was in Italy many times. But no where else abroad... I tried to speak Italian a bit, but still I know it on a bad level. My sexual experience is not so big, because I had only one man in life, my ex-husband, after marriage i gave a bitth to children and had to take care of them and didn't have time for private life. Now my children are grown-ups and I am ready for new romantic relations, my heart is empty and free for now, may be you could fulfill it?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man for long term relations, to whom I could devote all my life my time love and care. Because of you I could leave my children with grannies and to move to you to build up a new family. I am saying this, because I want to express the seriousness of my intentions, may be this is important for you. I prefer to have a mature man who already knows exactly what he wants. I prefer to be defenite in life.

Ladies from Симферополь, Russia:

OneNaughtyGirl
25 y/o female
 
TORNADA
30 y/o female
 
OnlyRealBlond
29 y/o female
 
BELLE_NOIR_
37 y/o female
 
PipEye
28 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020