The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Summer_Katty - 32 y/o female, Libra from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Summer_Katty
  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • marketer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-19 09:39:23
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001227001

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-59
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You always can rely on me, because I am kind person and I am used to help people and to make them happy. I am easy-going and sympathetic.

I have a lot of goals and I try to do my best to achieve them. I lead healthy way of life and I always have positive view on things, because I like to smile and to make people laugh. I am very sociable and cheerful, you will never be bored in my company I have a lot of close friends that appreciate my openness and kindness, I am ready to help people if they need my support.

I am very romantic, I still believe in love from the first sight, I believe in destiny and true love. My heart is very tender, I want to fall in love forever.I can't see my life in the bright colors without my loving man... I want to enjoy my life with him, to make him happy. I am worthy of big and passionate everlasting love. Mostly all my time I spend at work,usually I communicate with a lot of people every day. I adore to explore my life, to enjoy each second of it. I like to learn new cultures, countries, traditions.

In the future I would like to travel to different places and to see our big world. I like to decorate my home and make comfort. I like communication with the cheerful and positive people. I can be very attentive and patient, loving and passionate.
Ideal match description:
My future partner is a man who has already figured out what his life is about, he has his own views on life and he is not afraid of difficulties. He is intelligent, honest, kind, wise and mature, serious, with great sense of humor, brave, smart and appreciates feelings and attitude towards him. He enjoys traveling and visiting interesting places, he is sociable and interesting. First of all he would be my friend, someone I could confide in and share everything in my life.

I will give all my love and all myself to the man, if I see he is my soul mate.

I like when a man takes care of me, making surprises and I am ready to pay him back and make him happy too. Where are you?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine:

just_YOURLADY
47 y/o female
 
TD2004
59 y/o female
 
Lidia_Dnepr
61 y/o female
 
ED815
52 y/o female
 
Karina_Tih
24 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019