The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sparkling_of_Joy - 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

Sparkling_of_Joy
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Nail Stylist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-11-23 12:10:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001241911

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am purposeful person and always try to reach the goals. I am rather optimistic, have positive thinking. I love people and animals; have a good sense of humor. I have various interests. I like psychology, as it helps understand people. I love cooking a lot. Being very creative person I have interests in handmade. Also I adore dogs!!!
Ideal match description:
First of all I want meet good and understanding person, that he has a kind heart, don’t be afraid to be sensitive with her woman, caring man. I like positive people and good sense of humor would be a plus!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-08-18I am playing720 x 576 2:18View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Angelina
25 y/o female
 
Yevheniia
27 y/o female
 
Sofia
22 y/o female
 
Tania
33 y/o female
 
Anastasiia
26 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021