The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sincere_Happy_Beauty - 36 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkiv , Ukraine

Sincere_Happy_Beauty
  • 36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkiv , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-12 07:18:19
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001370036

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
The most attractive features of my character are justice and openness. I am an marketing specialist and work as a chief manager of the department, before I worked as a lecturer at the University. I am quite successful in my profession but I want to be happy also with my private life and meet the man for serious relation.
I like to attend exhibitions, theaters, cinemas, quests. Active rest such as biking, walking, jogging is also for me. I do not have any bad habits Wink
I like to read scientific literature and belles-lettres.
I adore cooking, this is my passion and friends say I am quite good in it. So I will be very happy to cook for my man.
Ideal match description:
My desires are simple – to find good man for creating family and happy life together.
The most important for a man to be kind and caring, sincere with me in order I could trust him as I can trust myself. To feel his support and be the best support for him as well.
Relationship is where both people give and take, I think only then people can build healthy relationship.
Never above you. Never below you. Always beside and next to you.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-23 12:38:16My paradise is just for you640 x 4802:0290 kB/sView

Ladies from Kharkiv , Ukraine:

TanuyshaLove
31 y/o female
 
Tatyana_queen
57 y/o female
 
Anna_ANyshka1
26 y/o female
 
46315Tetia
47 y/o female
 
Lara_Beauty_Mature
48 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019