The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ShiningSunMarina - 32 y/o female, Scorpio from Kherson, Ukraine

ShiningSunMarina
  • 32 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • trader
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-03-22 22:10:10
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000986393

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-62
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Greetings! I live in Kherson in Ukraine. Currently i work in trade, in the future i have plan to work for myself. I have son, he is eight years old, he is studying in the third grade. In my spare time from my duties i prefer to travel, communicate with friends and compose poems, and at the some time i am studying psychology, i like this science. I am an active girl. For me live this is the moving forward. Always striving for the best result.
Ideal match description:
Next to me I want see the first self-confident person. He must stand firmly on his feet. Be kind and humorous. It should be sporty. With the desire to create a strong family. With respect to the people who surround him. In order to know what he wants from life. Lead a healthy lifestyle. I hope to meet the him. The man of my dreams.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

laracroft87
32 y/o female
 
Supper_Ann333
30 y/o female
 
DannaD
33 y/o female
 
I_challenge_the_Fate
21 y/o female
 
_petit_ange
29 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019