The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Shanti_Lady_Lena - 46 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

Shanti_Lady_Lena
  • 46 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • business owner
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-18 20:41:27
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001509778

  •  Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Balanced, reasonable, gentle and understanding. I want to be a reliable friend, a loving wife and just a happy woman. I love sports, music, reading. To be active and enjoy life is my motto.
Ideal match description:
Reliable, loving, intelligent, serious. He is that person who wants and knows how to take responsibility for his life and the life of his family. And he sincerely wants to meet his soul mate.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

MARI_NA_LADY
21 y/o female
 
Your_Lady_Oksana_
54 y/o female
 
Anna_ANyshka1
26 y/o female
 
Oxsy_for_You
44 y/o female
 
Romantic_Woman_Tatti
62 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019