The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sarmatka - 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine

Sarmatka
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • English instructor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2017-07-04 05:21:33
  • ID: 1000787903

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am smart, funny, attractive, openminded, passionate and loyal. I love animals, picnics, movies, theatre and I love to read. Always have some pet at home. I`m interested in psychology (hope to get a degree someday)and foreign languages. I have a very strong personality, therefore attracted to strong people. U will not see me twice in a company with a whiny and always complaining about their fate person, whether it`s a woman or a man. Sense of humor is a must. I despise any kind of deceit and admit that I`ve been accused of being too direct couple of times)))The foundation for any kind of relationship is trust and broken trust is almost impossible to restore completely. I never demand of people anything that I don`t offer myself. I`m kind, sincere, romantic, compassionate and supportive. Don`t confuse it with naive and soft hearted. I have very contradicting qualities as any woman I suppose. I`m very positive and optimistic person, but I`m realistic as well. I have a pretty long "want to do list"... But if I tell u everything here there will be nothing to talk about in person)))
Ideal match description:
Now I will describe my perfect partner. He is not real of course, but I`ll tell you about him anyway. . . . He is tall, very handsome, EDUCATED, openminded, kind, easy going, successful in life, WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR, non smoker, romantic and passionate. He should love animals and the nature itself. That`s a short version. . . If you see him anywhere by chance tell him that I`m here waiting for him)))) And YES! I do prefer handsome tall fit men. . . But before casting stones my way for being shallow, think of what u are doing here going through all these pretty pictures.... (wink). I`m just being honest here))

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Dina
40 y/o female
 
Natalia
43 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
37 y/o female
 
Yulenka
36 y/o female
 
Natalia
52 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021