The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Romantic_Inna - 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Odessa, Ukraine

Romantic_Inna
  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Massager
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-12-04 16:17:53
  • ID: 1000470828

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am kind and communicative person, even I am not a little girl I am still shy and modest, I think that was just my up bringing and I can’t overcome my morals. My parents and culture gave me good manners, family traditions which I still keep.
I work as a massager in a very good SPA center, I get on with my colleagues and I go work with a good mood every day. I never miss a chance to learn something new, and I always try to attend to different study groups and make myself more professional. I develop myself not only from professional side, but spiritual as well.
I suppose we have 3 the most important aspects in our life: family ,health and career, so I want to make my life perfect, I need a man who will share happiness with me, the one who still needs romance in his life.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with a strong character who can protect his family, who can overcome life problems with his woman together, that’s why I am looking for a man with life experience. Also I need a man who is good with kids.
I need the one who is family orientated and who wants to build real relationship between a man and woman, and doesn’t need games.
I put all my opportunities to be happy…I want to be with a man who has the same aim.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-04-28Romantic Inna640 x 480 2:15View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Aleksandra
35 y/o female
 
Milena
36 y/o female
 
Antonina
60 y/o female
 
Maryna
49 y/o female
 
Natasha
33 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021