The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

QTStacy - 29 y/o female, Cancer from Lugansk, Ukraine

QTStacy
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Travel Agent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-11-28 11:30:27
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000629096

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Adorable, alluring, ambitious, brave, bright, capable, charming, cheerful, confident, cultured, decisive, determined, diligent, dynamic, elated, enchanting, energetic, entertaining, enthusiastic,
fair, faithful, frank, friendly, funny, generous, gentle, glorious, happy, harmonious, helpful, industrious, kind-hearted, lively, lovely, loving, mature, peaceful, pleasant, protective, reflective, responsible, romantic, sincere, skilful, smiling, thoughtful, trustworthy, warm,
witty and just wonderful.=)))
I like to surprise my close people, making pleasant gifts for them, or cooking, going to the cinema and watching romantic movies. I am interested in literature, I enjoy reading. I adore travelling. One day I would like to see the whole world. I am fond of music, I play the piano. I am also interested in psychology and I like cats. Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like my life partner to be attentive, reliable, faithful and caring. I wish my beloved man to be my best friend as well. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

N_A_T_A_S_H_A_
23 y/o female
 
WomanforLife235
46 y/o female
 
Innochka_lia_vioala
39 y/o female
 
Enigma85
34 y/o female
 
Charming_Anastasia84
35 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019