The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Positive_n_Smiling - 38 y/o female, Leo from Lvov, Ukraine

Positive_n_Smiling
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Economist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-10-29 13:56:40
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000694707

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
We are all born to be happy in this life, happiness has different dimensions and for me it is first of all to be apart of a loving and complete family. And this part, unfortunately, misses in my life at this moment, so, I came to improve it))) I am a woman of a tender character, I suppose that my inner world is rich in beautiful feelings which are ready to be given away. I am a romantic person and I try to take only positive emotions into the future. I am here because I would like to have normal cozy family life. I am here because I do not want to be lonely. Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am not a little girl not to understand that the most important thing in life is love. For me it is necessary to find a man who will think in the same way. Of course, my man will be the one with a good sense of humour because we ourselves need to add some positive thinking to our in general difficult life. As you can see, I am not a Barbie doll who doesn’t know what she wants, look into my eyes and you will understand that I am not intended to stay on this website forever, take me away from here and let’s turn the days which are left for us into happy and unforgettable moments)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Lvov, Ukraine:

SleeplessNight_
41 y/o female
 
dawningstar
28 y/o female
 
Passion_dream_Oxana
47 y/o female
 
Sensoria_
27 y/o female
 
Fragile_Roksa
30 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019