The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

PASSION_BLOND__ - 26 y/o female, Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

PASSION_BLOND__
  • 26 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-08 20:05:03
  • 13.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001565163

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
The first time I signed up for online dating, I never believed that you could find a decent man this way. But I decided to try my destiny. After all, the most important thing is to be at the right time in the right place, isn't it? The main thing is to believe in your dream and in sincere love, do you agree with me?
Ideal match description:
I have no clear criteria for the election of a man, I completely trust my heart and I know that it will help me to make the right choice. It is very important that my men be a smart and kind person, and most importantly with a good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Rosalina19
34 y/o female
 
LenaSweetCandy
43 y/o female
 
Elena_Singl_Girl
29 y/o female
 
_Lady_RINA_
49 y/o female
 
Cute_Inna
24 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019