The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

PA806 - 31 y/o female, Cancer from Kherson, Ukraine

PA806
  • 31 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Good)
  • Specialist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-20 12:33:14
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000885457

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very energetic woman, because I am the one who can keep the fire hot! It is rather difficult to write self-description, but I will try. On my opinion people show the real traits of character during the conversation, also during the life too. You can clearly see person's life position in the way of treating other people and making daily decisions. My friends say I am very reliable and sympathetic. I appreciate kindness, care, help to the others, sincerity of love and friendship, love for children and animals, decency and honesty. I am not materialistic at all. I am full of respect towards myself and people around me. I am able to understand and to listen to people and I am always ready to help.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, who will never betray and can easily support me and appreciate my interests. My man knows how to have fun and how to enjoy every single day. And together we will be able to overcome all the difficulties of life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

MoonBaby_
29 y/o female
 
Vika_lady_ukr
56 y/o female
 
perfect_wife_Irina
48 y/o female
 
Your_Guardian_Liliya
25 y/o female
 
RealWomanOlga
30 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019