The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olyushka18 - 42 y/o female, Taurus from Kiev, Ukraine

Olyushka18
  • 42 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • hairdresser
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-07-08 16:14:05
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000910591

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am responsive and tender girl with a complaisant temper. I am a Taurus and was born in a year of Snake. I think that I am intelligent beyond my years but inside, I am sure, I am little girly girl.
I have lot’s of interests, I adore poetry, music, flowers, animals. In my spare time I write poetry and visit museums.
I feel that we should love and value our life. I am going to morph not only my own life but also my future bellowed man’s.
Ideal match description:
The most significant for me is to meet a reliable man with a generous heart. Traveling is my dream, but just with my husband.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-10-07 15:37:03Olyushka720 x 400 1:33View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Tatyana7777
27 y/o female
 
Julli_moon
34 y/o female
 
Tanechka_BR
49 y/o female
 
TheOnlyOne4You
39 y/o female
 
PersonalHappiness
40 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019