The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Oksana_L - 44 y/o female, Virgo from Sevastopol, Russia

Oksana_L
  • 44 y/o female, Virgo
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-06 08:19:22
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001367569

  •  Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi! Thanks for reading my profile! And I hope that my words will give you a first impression of who I am ))

I am a calm and tender woman. I know how to love and keep a relationship fresh )) Trust me, you will receive love in a different way, every day, 365 days a year )))

To me, in a marriage there is no me, myself and I. I think of it terms a rope. If you look at a rope it is made up of several smaller pieces, but intertwined together is stronger than they would be on their own, but! And this is important! We do NOT loose our individuality, but we wrap our self into each other!!!!
Ideal match description:
I understand that every person is unique, so I would never want my man to change.

I want you to be as you are ))) I want that in our individuality, we become one. And I know that we are going to have this immense love!! )))

I need a man whom I can never get tired of looking at, never get tired of listening to, never get tired of loving )))

Let me tell you that you will be the only one that matters to me, life is too short to play games when you can be happy with that special person.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

47249Vikto
44 y/o female
 
hello11
44 y/o female
 
AlyonaKauri
35 y/o female
 
IrinaDiamondStar
45 y/o female
 
BeautyAnn7
36 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019