The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

OksanaSmile - 41 y/o female, Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine

OksanaSmile
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • realtor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-06-18 14:48:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001457557

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very cheerful, sociable person. I like to always experience something new, some feelings, some extreme. I achieve my goals and desires. I like to do self-development and move forward. For the future, I have plans and I want you to be in these plans, one is boring. I love to smile and I love to travel
Ideal match description:
looking for a man who will meet the following qualities:
Man of the word, for me it is important because this quality is present in men who continue to engage in themselves and go to the set goals.
a man who is generous, loyal, with a good sense of humor,this is surely because Im from Odessa, My man I see optimistic and honest.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Nataly_elgegant
43 y/o female
 
MilaElena
23 y/o female
 
elena_1985
33 y/o female
 
Your_dream_here
35 y/o female
 
Irina__Cutie
25 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019