The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

OksanaForLove - 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sevastopol, Russia

  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • ecologist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-02 07:00:09
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001671627

  •  Trust Level -  46%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Life is not a piece of cake without love! When you reach the cross of the half of your life some of your values change and you understand what really matters and what does not!

I guess that for me it meant a serious recognition of that I want a man beside me with whom we will be able to share this priceless time we have, to travel, to share hobbies and interests.

I brought up two sons who are already independent, have work which I love a lot and enjoy my life dedicating my spare time to what excites me - traveling, pilgrimage, camping, tango, sauna, healthy delicious food!

I am very smiling person, kind and tactful! I am optimist and prefer to laugh against all trials! I respect personal space and want the same from my partner!
Ideal match description:
I am already totally sure that there are no ideal people, but what determines an ideal match is a desire of two people to be together - it is about the commitment, respect, trust, dedication and honesty!

I see my man as a healthy person, kind and mature as well. Who will respect a woman and her needs, who is not prone to a dictatorship, who will not boost his self-esteem at the expense of his woman! Who still believe in love after everything he has lived through and who is ready for actions Exclamation

Ladies from Sevastopol, Russia:

44 y/o female
52 y/o female
26 y/o female
45 y/o female
48 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2021