The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Odessa_Nat_Smile - 34 y/o female, Aries from Odessa, Ukraine

Odessa_Nat_Smile
  • 34 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Policewoman
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-05 19:01:32
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001625527

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a creative person. Communicative, I simply find common sides with people. I am a goal- oriented girl; I try to achieve an aim, in spite of difficulties. I want to realize myself, to develop myself.
I like to travel.
I'm quiet,cheerful, passionate, purposeful, active and sociable person.
Ideal match description:
Active, attentive, well-mannered, communicative, an interesting person with nice inner world, goal-oriented
I’m looking for a man, who will be the best man in the world for me!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Your_Maya
28 y/o female
 
shamila
23 y/o female
 
AlyaShine
24 y/o female
 
Jezebel
37 y/o female
 
hot_inclination
28 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019