The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ocean_eyess - 24 y/o female, Capricorn from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Ocean_eyess
  • 24 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Recruitment Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-13 13:26:30
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001636986

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
So what can I say about myself?
I am a creative lady who cannot imagine her life without reading and music.Smile

Like many creative people, spontaneity is inherent in me. In addition, some people told me that I am a strange. But I do not see anything strange in that instead of flowers I prefer ice cream) Lol) For me, this is the best gift)

Also, I can wake up in the morning with the thought of buying a ticket to another city for the weekend, and by the evening I already have it) Lol)
Of course, these are not all facts about me. The rest I can tell in personal correspondenceSmile
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is just as interested in finding a loved one. Probably, like many ladies, I also want this man to possess such qualities as a sense of humor, kindness, honesty, openness, spontaneity.
An interesting, cared-for look gentleman who also loves hugsSmile
 I think such a person I miss in my life.
But I know for sure that he is waiting for me just like I am waiting for him Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine:

Fit4you
52 y/o female
 
Lyusya_Love
40 y/o female
 
Angel_Violetta
24 y/o female
 
WarmthForYou
45 y/o female
 
Paradise_Near
44 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019