The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nothing_but_LOVE - 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kiev, Ukraine

Nothing_but_LOVE
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-05 00:27:06
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001736074

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a lawyer, and if we meet one day in a real life, I will definitely destroy that stereotypical boring image of lawyers in your mind.

I'm a cheerful and non-conflicting, I like to spend time outdoors, I love high-quality movies, books, dancing, painting etc. I'm rarely sad and prefer to enjoy every moment of life.

Well... I also have a few deeper and more secret qualities, but you will learn about them a little later.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man is a light and cheerful person with a good sense of humor and taste. It's the one who looks at things positively and who is ready to let change into his life.

For me, it is not so important how you look like. Much more important is your lifestyle and worldview.
So share it with me in the very first letter and let's find out whether we're on the same path Wink

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Polina
30 y/o female
 
July
46 y/o female
 
Juliya
29 y/o female
 
Mary
23 y/o female
 
Katya
31 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2021