The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nice_Charm_lady - 38 y/o female, Aries from Mariupol, Ukraine

Nice_Charm_lady
  • 38 y/o female, Aries
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-12 16:54:19
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001505451

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 41-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am calm and peaceful woman. I believe in a peaceful dialogue; I don't like scandals. I am reliable, have a responsible attitude and I know that if I can't do it - I will never promise it! I have a lot of values and I am trying to follow them. I don't give up in hard life situations that can happen in our life. I am also a fun-loving nature with a sense of humor. I love to lead healthy lifestyle and to take care of my body! I can be a little girl and a wise, strong woman depending on situation. I love my sons and enjoy spending time with them, learning, playing, reading, travelling together.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a family-oriented and attentive man! The man, who wants to live in the family and not just by himself. We need to support each other and be good friends. We just need to rely on each other and always be able to find compromises when we have some doubts or problems! The basic features I am looking for is his honesty, kindness, a loving, caring, decent nature. He should be ready for mature relationship and apply some energy expenditure to make it work. I would like him to love this life, be open and broad-minded.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

Veronika1986
32 y/o female
 
Elena_BrightSmile
46 y/o female
 
Okinava
47 y/o female
 
44853Elena
39 y/o female
 
Nadejda_Sofiya
45 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019