The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NaturalPassion - 28 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

NaturalPassion
  • 28 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-05 10:11:02
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001232965

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady. Every new I see as a new opportunity to improve my life, expand myself as a person and to become better than yesterday! I am easy-going, friendly and open, but I can be a little shy sometimes.
I like outdoors activities - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and fishing. I am fond of art - I like painting and drawing. I like to express myself trough art, design and fashion. I like music very much! Sport is a great part of my life - I like fitness and I do my best to stay in a good shape.
Ideal match description:
My main criteria - him willing to create a normal traditional family! Not threesome. Not open marriage. Normal, civil marriage. Have you ever been to my city? To Kiev? Have you heard about the capital of Ukraine? If you haven't, you definitely should For me it is a city of loneliness and I'm just a little part of it. It is not a home for me.
Home for me is where love, warmth and morning kisses live. It is where we enjoy warm cuddles in the evening and talks about our day. It is where we have sweet but short nights that we spend together. It is where we have wonderful delicious smell of dishes floating in the air!
For me it is my man's home which I will beautify with my presence and everything mentioned above
So if you ask me if I have serious intentions here - my answer is YES!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-02short-4720 x 480 0:15View
2019-05-16short-31920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-05-16short-51920 x 1080 1:21View
2019-05-16short-131024 x 576 0:20View
2019-05-16short-111920 x 1080 1:01View
2019-05-16short-91920 x 1080 1:03View
2019-05-16short-81920 x 1080 1:25View
2019-05-16short-71920 x 1080 1:01View
2019-05-16short-61920 x 1080 1:00View
2020-01-10Kiss my lips640 x 640 0:30View
2020-02-05Catch my kisses!1024 x 576 0:22View
2020-02-05love640 x 480 1:23View
2020-02-05Hot girl for a hot boy!360 x 640 0:17View
2020-02-05Kiss my lips360 x 640 0:16View
2020-02-05I like to move it move it360 x 640 0:28View
2020-02-05swimming360 x 640 0:24View
2020-02-05Dancing Queen360 x 640 0:31View
2020-02-05My selfie for you1024 x 576 0:25View
2020-02-05good morning360 x 640 0:23View
2020-02-11My cat walk) Do you like it?360 x 640 0:35View
2020-02-11Be my Valentine)360 x 640 0:18View
2020-02-11Let me be your Valentine girl!360 x 640 0:32View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

LovelyTatiana7
24 y/o female
 
Heartsease_
33 y/o female
 
_Marisha
49 y/o female
 
Jenia2009
43 y/o female
 
Annooshka
26 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2020