The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Nataliya__ - 38 y/o female, Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Restautant Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-19 05:11:05
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000559309

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am an active, pedantic, smart, educated, inventive, beautiful inside and outside woman with sensitive soul and with lots of merits. I am an optimist. Are yo ready to learn more about me and my life? Let's start our own love story)))
Ideal match description:
I am here because I want to meet a sincere, open, giving, interesting, loving, caring, sometimes romantic man with serious intentions.

I am tired of loneliness and ready to be happy and to make my man happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

22 y/o female
23 y/o female
31 y/o female
29 y/o female
49 y/o female

Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

©, 2019