The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NataliyaFavorite_3 - 44 y/o female, Virgo from Sumy, Ukraine

NataliyaFavorite_3
  • 44 y/o female, Virgo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Food industry laboratory assistant, hairdresser
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-26 17:53:30
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000141283

  •  Trust Level -  70%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a great optimist and I try to fill every day of my life with joy and I enjoy making people around me happier. I never forget to compliment my dear people with words and my deeds as I reckon it is the best way to thank a special someone for the effort they’ve taken for you, however small it may be. I experience life like a child, with full absorption and concentration but it does not mean that I wear pink glasses. I am a mature and down-to-earth woman with realistic desires and an ability to concentrate on the important and trivial things, to cope with difficulties or problems which appear. I am a kind, decent, loving, gentle, very faithful person. I long for starting a united family based on trust, genuine feelings, honesty and respect.
I enjoy keeping fit and I love various kinds of sports. I like to be outdoors enjoying the nature. I love going to the swimming pool, I like reading psychological literature which helps me to understand human’s mind, I adore cooking.
Ideal match description:
My soul mate should be a faithful and gentle, caring and loving man. I would like us to be compatible and probably it is the most important thing as we should feel and understand, rely on each other in any life situation.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

AdorableGalla
57 y/o female
 
Tatyana_dear_3
45 y/o female
 
Tatyana_GentleHeart5
48 y/o female
 
CharmingTanya7
42 y/o female
 
Svetlana_tender5
44 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019