The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Natalie_Woman - 28 y/o female, Sagittarius from Lugansk, Ukraine

Natalie_Woman
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • master of beauty
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-09 19:30:45
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001456496

  •  Trust Level -  54%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
Description:
I am a hard worker, but I like to relax also. I like spending time with my friends. After work we usually went to the swimming pool or to play pool or bowling. I have skates and in winter I like to skate with my best friend. I like cooking very much. I can cook almost everything. I usually seeking some recipes in internet or in a special book if I like this dish, I try to cook it at home.
I like tan on the beach and every summer my friend and I go to the bank of river for the taking sunbath.
I love home animals. I have a cat. Her name is Emmy. I like play with her. It is very smart and funny friend.
I also like reading books with poetry. And my favorite poet are Sergei Esenin
Ideal match description:
I never thought man's appearance can influence relations. What I really value is a good sense of humour! I need a loyal, positive, kind, honest, generous and purposeful man who would love me and be loved!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-07-22 18:11:28My job !640 x 352 0:51View
2018-07-23 17:02:27I create!640 x 352 1:09View
2018-07-23 17:10:42I love my work!640 x 352 0:51View

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

Real_singleheart
53 y/o female
 
Ukrainian__Princess_
21 y/o female
 
Olechka_Needyou
26 y/o female
 
SWEET_CHERRY_ASYA
23 y/o female
 
Free_communication_
23 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019