The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nat_cutiepie - 34 y/o female, Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

Nat_cutiepie
  • 34 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-19 08:11:45
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001574684

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
All i want my man to hold my hand.someone who will give me a good company .who will love me,who will share his love and passion with me always .i promise i am not a hard woman .i am easy going .you can get into my heart fast just few steps which every man do for his woman.I’m very sociable and friendly person.
Ideal match description:
i am looking for a good man, a good lover, a good husband.Hope it is not a lot to ask. man who I will respect and appreciate. man who will hug and kiss me without a reminder.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Lady_summer
60 y/o female
 
Foxblack
33 y/o female
 
Hot_Air
25 y/o female
 
Iren_sun
36 y/o female
 
Anna1978
41 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019