The best dating service in Russia and Ukraine
 
Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Made_From_Fire - 37 y/o female, Libra from Kharkov, Ukraine

Made_From_Fire
  • 37 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-18 17:40:34
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000951468

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have travelled to many places of this special unique Earth... and I have seen so beautiful views and got a lot of positive emotions.. You may say "Well... why have not you found yet your foreign man?" I will simply say that we can find our half anywhere... and I believe that this time will come, and my wish to be with a loving man will come true.
I have been practicing yoga in different places and got lessons from many talented teachers. I have been looking for what the main aim in our life is... and I have understood that it is in happiness... Happy relationship and happy family. That is why I am here..
You may see at my photos My life is full of bright colors. My interests are very versatile. And it is only a bit of me.. I have many many other things to share and tell))
At my age I feel completely ready for creating a family.
Maybe you are now reading this text... and Who knows... maybe you are my future, my destiny...Don't waste time - Write me without hesitation! Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
It is important to feel your beloved, to be close and to know that you are needed and loved in return. Each day seems to be special then. I came to this site because I desire to meet my partner and fill my life with love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Cutie_Helen
36 y/o female
 
Tatiana_dreamwoman
36 y/o female
 
Ideal_East_Woman
38 y/o female
 
Svetlana_RS
27 y/o female
 
Yankoletta
42 y/o female
 


 
Home |  Sign Up  |  Search |   |  FAQ  |  Tips

© single-russian-woman.org, 2019